Graystone Presbyterian Church
Facebook YouTube Twitter


Session: The Church's council of ruling and teaching elders responsible for the mission and vision of the congregation.

Moderator: Rev. Dr. Leslie D. Rust

Clerk of Session: Karen Hawkins

Class of 2019: Debbie Malone, Gene Morse, Tim Watson

Class of 2020: Heather Hopkins, Greg Logue, Mike Miller

Board of Deacons: Responsible for our ministries of compassion, witness and service

Moderator: Lynne Miller

Class of 2019: Sherri Bird, Rachel Ribble, Melanie Rose

Deacons 2020: Patti Grubb, Lianne Logue, Nancy Ribble

Staff: Responsible for particular ministries of the church.

Pastor/Head of Staff: Rev. Dr. Leslie D. Rust

Parish Associate: --

Treasurer: Leslie Burnette

Business Administrator: Catherine Cowan

Secretary: Ginger Harriman

Director of Music Ministries: Kathy Tallent

Organist: Colleen Ferron

Director of Children's and Youth Ministries: Susan Reynolds

Nursery Coordinator: Dorothy Dawson

Wedding Administrator: Patti Grubb

Webmaster: Dan Podsobinski from Jabez Creative

Prior years:

Session 2018: Dan Podsobinski, Carolyn Walker, Robin Walker

Deacons 2018: Bradley Bateman, Lynda Morse, Tracey Podsobinski

Session 2017: Heather Hopkins, Greg Logue, Mike Miller

Session 2016: Glenn Bateman, David Claiborne, Linda Watson

Deacons 2017: Linda Cook, Midge Kerns, Lynne Miller

Deacons 2016: Steve Grubb, Lianne Logue, Nancy Ribble

© 2016 - 2019 Graystone Presbyterian Church - All Rights Reserved